Congratulations Cast and CREW of Frozen JR.

Please join us in congratulating the cast and CREW of North Shore Middle School’s musical “Frozen JR.” this past weekend on February 7-8, 2020.

Frozen JR. is the timeless tale of two sisters, pulled apart by a mysterious secret. This story of true love and acceptance between sisters, Frozen JR. expands upon the emotional relationship and journey between Princesses Anna and Elsa. As one young woman struggles to find her voice and harness her powers within, the other embarks on an epic adventure to bring her family together once and for all. When faced with danger, the two discover their hidden potential and the powerful bond of sisterhood. With a cast of beloved characters and loaded with magic, adventure, and plenty of humor, Frozen JR. is sure to thaw even the coldest heart!   - Director Damien Chillemi
Bravo to Director Damien Chillemi and everyone who made this wonder musical a tremendous success including:
Ava Maffei,Giuliana Zaccagnino, Jamili Helo, Veronica Frank, Melissa Palmetto, Kaitlyn Correa, Violet Ganzekaufer, Allie Friedman,Mia Wasniewski, Ginger Sanborn, John Skamagas, Madison O’Donnell, Genevieve Hudin, Josef Hunter, ZhiYi Shen, Norah Davison, Grace Miller, Joseph Winter, Rachel Ilberg, Henry Spina, Elena Frangos, Mollie Regan, Samantha Glatt, Neda Fellows, Veronica Frank (Dance Captain), Finn Gallagher, Julia Geraci, Marco Giannola, Samantha Glatt, Grace Harding, Ginger Sanborn, Claire Tao, and Sylvie Ward

Catherine Fradelos, Madison Jairala, Evie Lau, Melina Makridis, Madison O'Donnell, Alexa Petulla, Corinne Tyrkko, Joshlynn Wang and Ava Winter

Hidden Folk:
Catherine Fradelos, Genevieve Hudin, Melina Makridis and Ginger Sanborn

Hidden Folk:  
Allie Friedman, Violet Ganzekaufer, Jamili Helo, Genevieve Hudin, Ava Maffei, Alexa Petulla, Corinne Tyrkko, and Giuliana Zaccagnino

Production Crew:
Damien Chillemi (Director), Brian Messemer (Vocal Director), Simone Kuranishi (Choreographer), Ben Benfield (Technical Director), Jessica Donovan (Production Coordinator), Chakira Doherty (Costume Designer), Mary Lou Iuvara (Sound/Lighting Coordinator), Sammy Lockwood (Stage Manager), Sophia Brandimarte (Assistant Stage Manager), Maiko Giannakis (Assistant Stage Manager)

Sound Crew:
Jacob Lando, James Vancheeri, and Charles Cerrito

Lighting Crew:
Logan Citko, James Owens, and Ian Zhan
Video Crew: Quinn Cullen and Ryan D’Angelis

Costume Crew: Nicole Palmetto and Nicole Smith

Article by submitted by Director Damien Chillemi                                                                                               

  Photos by Shelly Newman