Central Office Directory: 

 
Dr. Edward Melnick, Superintendent of Schools
melnicke@northshoreschools 277-7801
 

Betty Ciampi,
Secretary to the Superintendent of Schools

Ciampib@northshoreschools.org 277-7801
 

Rob Chlebicki,
Asst. Superintendent for Instruction

chlebickir@northshoreschools.org 277-7810

Joan Gargano,
Secretary to the Asst. Superintendent for Instruction

garganoj@northshoreschools.org 277-7810
 

Olivia Buatsi,
Asst. Superintendent for Business

buatsio@northshoreschools.org  277- 7815
 

Lois Straber,
Secretary to the Assist. Superintendent for Business

straberl@northshoreschools.org  277-7815
 

John Hall,
Director Facilities & Operations

hallj3@northshoreschools.org  277-7835
 

Mathew Cheravallil,
Asst. to Director of Facilities & Operations

cheravallilm@northshoreschools.org  277-7835
 

Janet Bates-Wilkins,
Asst. Business Manager

bateswilkinsj@northshoreschools.org  277-7832 

Haleh Stamatiadi,
Treasurer

Stamatiadih@northshoreschools.org 277-7829
 

Karen Stern,
Account Payable

sternk@northshoreschools.org  277-7828
 

Jean McNamara,
Accounts Payable

mcnamaraj@northshoreschools.org 277-7830
 

George Ehmann,
Accounts Payable

ehmanng@northshoreschools.org 277-7855
 

Roxanne DeVito,
Payroll

devitor@northshoreschools.org 277-7825
 

Americo Mendes,
Payroll

mendesa@northshoreschools.org 277-7826
 

Donna Henderson,
Personnel

hendersond@northshoreschools.org 277-7820
 

Pat Lerch,
Personnel

lerchp@northshoreschools.org 277-7821
 

Shelly Newman,
Public Relations Director/Senior Illustrator
School Website

newmans@northshoreschools.org 277-7840
 

Katherine Miller,
Registrar

millerk@northshoreschools.org 277-7824
 

Katherine Miller,
Textbooks

millerk@northshoreschools.org 277-7843
Transportation Department
Supervisor: Michelle Hall, Assistant
340 Shore Road
Glenwood Landing, NY 11547
  277-7930
All other personnel at the North Shore Schools
can be found on the individual school homepages
in the Directory & Numbers section
Should you have any questions regarding the
school website, please contact Shelly Newman at
newmans@northshoreschools.org

 

 

North Shore Schools 112 Franklin Avenue Sea Cliff, NY 11579 District Number 516-277-7800
All Rights Reserved 2000-2017