DISTRICT DIRECTORY

If you see any incorrect or missing information, please e-mail Shelly Newman.

If you want to email a member of the North Shore Schools faculty or administration, please copy and paste their email address below into your web browser.
 
CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Edward Melnick
melnicke@northshoreschools.org
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Mr. Robert Chlebicki
chlebickir@northshoreschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Business

Ms. Olivia Buatsi
buatsio@northshoreschools.org
Central Office Secretary
Betty Ciampi
Central Office Secretary
Joan Gargano
Central Office Secretary
Lois Straber
     
GLEN HEAD ELEMENTARY ADMINISTRATION
Principal
Ms. Lori Nimmo
Main Office Secretary
Kerry Koopmann
Main Office Secretary
Denise Innella
 
DIRECTORS
Computer Technology
Mr. Elliot Kaye
kayee@northshoreschools.org
Fine & Performing Arts
Ms. Dalia Rodriguez
rodriguezd@northshoreschools.org
Foreign Language
   
Guidance
Ms. Toni Macdonald
macdonaldt@northshoreschools.org
Physical Education
Mr. Don Lang
langd@northshoreschools.org 
Public Relations
Ms. Shelly Newman
newmans@northshoreschools.org
Elementary Humanities
Ms. Devra Small
Special Education
Mr. Thomas Korb
korbt@northshoreschools.org 
 
FACULTY & STAFF
Name/Website
Email Address
Axelrod, Rachel axelrodr@northshoreschools.org
Bartner, Ashley bartnera@northshoreschools.org
Belucci, Steve beluccis@northshoreschools.org
Berg, Carmen bergc@northshoreschools.org
Brenner, Marissa brennerm@northshoreschools.org
Cirella, Jodi cirellaj2@northshoreschools.org
Capobianco, Mike
Cherry, Kevin
Collins, Shari collinss@northshoreschools.org
Coppola, Lisa
D'Amico, Brynn damicob@northshoreschools.org
DeCurtis, Grace
goldbergj1@northshoreschools.org
Gotta, Lauren gottal@northshoreschools.org
Greenberg, Dayna
Hernandez, Rafael hernandezr@northshoreschools.org
Hill, Jason
Huang, Wei huangw@northshoreschools.org
Hussey, Ann
Innella, Denise innellad@northshoreschools.org
Ippolito, Jennifer
ippolitoj@northshoreschools.org
Irving, Pat
Kaye, Adrien kayea1@northshoreschools.org
Kelly, Elizabeth kellye@northshoreschools.org
Kemp, Bob
Koenig, Amy
Koopmann, Kerry
Kozlowski, Aaron kozlowskia@northshoreschools.org
Leonard, Karen leonardk@northshoreschools.org
Liberman, Heather libermanh@northshoreschools.org
Miller, Dean millerd@northshoreschools.org
Muth, Gloria muthg@northshoreschools.org
Nabavian, Clara nabavianc@northshoreschools.org
Neveroski, Madhavi neveroskim@northshoreschools.org
Osman, Pam
Papa, Vinny
Pasi-Knox, Diane
Pillich, Tara
Pitman, Krista
Post, Alicia
Raeihle, Elisabeth raeihlee@northshoreschools.org
Scalzo, Milena scalzom@northshoreschools.org 
Schierhorst, Dan schierhorstd@northshoreschools.org
Statile, Denise
Stein, Helene steinh@northshoreschools.org
Viola, Susan
Weinberg, Collette
Zilinski, Marie zilinskim@northshoreschools.org
 
FOOD SERVICES
Castillo, Maria castillom@northshoreschools.org
Cimieri, Victoria cimieriv@northshoreschools.org
Graziosi, Carmella graziosic@northshoreschools.org
Melfi, Sylvana melfis@northshoreschools.org
 
NURSES
Websites
Email Links
Capobianco, Diane
Qadir, Chris

If you are having difficulty accessing district email,
please send an email with the names of your children
and the names of the schools your children attend to: Roseann Blackburn


North Shore Schools 112 Franklin Avenue Sea Cliff, NY 11579 District Number 516-277-7800
All Rights Reserved 2000-2017