If you see any incorrect or missing information, please e-mail Shelly Newman.

DISTRICT DIRECTORY
If you want to email a member of the North Shore Schools faculty or administration, please copy and paste their email address below into your web browser.

CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Edward Melnick
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Mr. Robert Chlebicki
     
Assistant Superintendent for
Business
Ms. Olivia Buatsi
     
Central Office Secretary
Betty Ciampi
Central Office Secretary
Joan Gargano
Central Office Secretary
Lois Straber
GLENWOOD LANDING ADMINISTRATION
Principal
Ms. Bridget Finder
Main Office Secretary
Antonella Sarno
Main Office Secretary
Deborah Leddy
DIRECTORS
Computer Technology
Mr. Elliot Kaye
Elementary Humanities
Ms. Devra Small 
Elementary STEM
Dr. Carol Smyth
Fine & Performing Arts
Ms. Dalia Rodriguez
Foreign Language
Ms. Toni Macdonald
Guidance
   
Physical Education
Mr. Don Lang
Public Relations
Ms. Shelly Newman
Special Education
Mr. Thomas Korb
FACULTY & STAFF
Name/Website Links
Email Links
Bailey, Debbie
Capobianco, Diane
Curcio Larry
Edelstein, Rebecca edelsteinr@northshoreschools.org
Edwards, Keryn edwardsk@northshoreschools.org
Esposito, Rafaela
Filippone, Rose
Finder, Bridget
Gilburne, Lisa gilburnel@northshoreschools.org
Gyi, Melina
Hasselmann, Colleen hasselmann@northshoreschools.org
Iakovou, Callie iakovouc@northshoreschools.org
Kaye, Adrien kayea1@northshoreschools.org
Kersten, Barbara
Lacomba, Stacey 
Lavey, Bianca laveyb@northshoreschools.org
Leddy, Deborah
Leonard, Karen leonardk@northdhoreschools.org
Mazzocchi, Liz
McIntosh, Don
Mulvey, Melissa mulveym@northshoreschools.org
Ottosen, Jill
Pasi-Knox, Diane
Phelan, Sara phelans@northshoreschools.org
Post, Kathy
Pourakis, Paula
Qadir, Chris
Rizzotti, Christina
Sarno, Antonella
Sondo, Jeannette
Stanis, Celine
Troyanos-Roth, Alison
Walsh, Jennifer
Welch, Donna Jean
If you are having difficulty accessing district email,
please send an email with the names of your children
and the names of the schools your children attend to:
Roseann Blackburn
North Shore Schools 112 Franklin Avenue Sea Cliff, NY 11579 District Number 516-277-7800
All Rights Reserved 2000-2017