If you see any incorrect or missing information, please e-mail Shelly Newman.

DISTRICT DIRECTORY
If you want to email a member of the North Shore Schools faculty or administration, please copy and paste their email address below into your web browser.

CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Edward Melnick
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Mr. Robert Chlebicki
Assistant Superintendent for Business
Ms. Olivia Buatsi
Central Office Secretary
Betty Ciampi
Central Office Secretary
Joan Gargano
Central Office Secretary
Lois Straber

SEA CLIFF ADMINISTRATION
Principal
Mr. Christopher Zublionis
Main Office Secretary
Candy Capobianco
Main Office Secretary
Liz Howell

DIRECTORS
Computer Technology
 Mr. Elliot Kaye
Elementary Humanities
 Ms. Devra Small
Elementary STEM
 Dr. Carol Smyth
Fine & Performing Arts
Ms. Dalia Rodriguez
Foreign Language
   
Guidance
Ms. Toni Macdonald
Physical Education
Mr. Don Lang
Public Relations
Ms. Shelly Newman
Special Education
Mr. Thomas Korb

FACULTY & STAFF
Name/ Website Links
Email Links
Adelglass, Danielle adelglassd@northshoreschools.org
Arena, Doug
Brottenberg, Dawn
Capobianco, Candy
Cherry, Meredith cherrym@northshoreschools.org
Considine, Bob
Cooper, Rozi
Cunneen, Kim
Dahl, Dorian
Daley, Lissa
DeFeo, Lindsay defeol@northshoreschools.org
Desmond, Linda
Dowd, Melissa dowdm@northshoreschools.org
Farrell, Mary
Glickman, Julie glickmanj@northshoreschools.org
Guidotti, Wendy guidottiw@northshoreschools.org
Helig, Peter
Hill, Jason hillj@northshoreschools.org
Hill, Mary
Howell, Elizabeth
Kaye, Adrien kayea1@northshoreschools.org
Ketcham, Gary
Kranz, Michelle
Lanzilotta, Joyce
Liberman, Heather
Makowski, Arlene
Marteena, Chiovan marteenac@northshoreschools.org
Mazur, Jennifer
Mazza, Marie
McAssey, Meredith mcasseym@northshoreschools.org
McCormack, Megan mccormackm@northshoreschools.org
McGovern, Jennifer
O'Donnell, Jean Marie
O'Keefe, Kim okeefek@northshoreschools.org
Olsen, Sabina
Pantaleo, Rita pantaleor@northshoreschools.org
Pasi-Knox, Diane
Pipala, Elizabeth
Rizzo, Audra rizzoa@northshoreschools.org
Rizzo, Joe
Robles, Roxsi roblesr@northshoreschools.org
Rosen, Dahlia rosend@northshoreschools.org
Schultz,David schultzd@northshoreschools.org
Terranova, Gia
Victoria, Pat
Wainer, Isabelle
Waring, Lynda
Warner, Pat
Weiner, Melissa
Wenz, Karen

NURSES
Websites
Email Links
Dima, Lilah

If you are having difficulty accessing district email,
please send an email with the names of your children
and the names of the schools your children attend to:
Roseann Blackburn


North Shore Schools 112 Franklin Avenue Sea Cliff, NY 11579 District Number 516-277-7800
All Rights Reserved 2000-2017