DISTRICT DIRECTORY

If you see any incorrect or missing information, please e-mail Shelly Newman.

Special Education Department -- Proctor Request Form Click Here

If you want to email a member of the North Shore Schools faculty or administration, please copy and paste their email address below into your web browser.

 
CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Edward Melnick
melnicke@northshoreschools.org
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Mr. Robert Chlebicki
chlebickir@northshoreschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Business

Ms. Olivia Buatsi
buatsio@northshoreschools.org
     
MIDDLE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION
Principal
Dr. Marc Ferris
Assistant Principal
Ms. Rachel Green
Teacher Leader for Humanities:  
Mr. Ryan O'Hara
Teacher Leader for World Languages:  
Teacher Leader for Math & Science:

Ms. Amy DiMeola

 
DIRECTORS
Computer Technology
 Mr. Elliot Kaye
kayee@northshoreschools.org
Fine & Performing Arts
Ms. Terryl Donovan
donovant@northshoreschools.org
Foreign Language
   
Guidance
Ms. Toni Macdonald
macdonaldt@northshoreschools.org
Physical Education
Mr. Don Lang
langd@northshoreschools.org 
Public Relations
Ms. Shelly Newman
newmans@northshoreschools.org
Special Education
Mr. Thomas Korb
korbt@northshoreschools.org 
Technology
Dr. Kevin Kurrus
kurrusk@northshoreschools.org 
 
TEACHERS
Name/Website Links
Email Links
Bridgwood, Tim
falconet@northshoreschools.org
Fichtman, Bruce
fichtmanb@northshoreschools.org
filoner@northshoreschools.org
finningf@northshoreschools.org
fraylerk@northshoreschools.org
freundk@northshoreschools.org
Gober, CJ 
goberc@northshoreschools.org
godekt@northshoreschools.org
gordons@northshoreschools.org
Granieri, Tom granierit@northshoreschools.org
halpinp@northshoreschools.org
hillj@northshoreschools.org
Direct line: 516-277-7328
liebermank@northshoreschools.org
McLaughlin, Sue
mordhorste@northshoreschools.org
Direct line: 516-277-7328
Papetti, Toni
Pommateau, Evelyn
Shea, Pam - Pam Parsons
Soare, Mary Ann
Valarezo, Monica
Yoo, Kathleen yook@northshoreschools.org
 
SECRETARIES
Bunce, Diane
D'Agate, Jane
PasiKnox, Diane
Vricella, Fay
Rodrigues, John
Romano, Janis
516-277-7722
 
ACCOUNTING
Rodrigues, John
 
AIDES
Burgess, Anna
Ciampi, Phillip
Grieci, Nina
Gromling, Patricia
Hallquest, Susan
Mainzer, Marci
Muffaletto, Stephanie
Trotta, Jackie
 
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Considine, Sean- Head Custodian
Corsitto, Mike
Filippone, Lawrence
Flynn, Tommy
Frye, Joseph
Hernandez, Rafael
Petschauer, Gary
 
FOOD SERVICES
Borges, Iris
Bruno, Gina
Ciprano, Lina
Cocca, Frances
Condello, Rosaria
DuBois, Patricia
Dugan, Debbie
Mazza, Aurora
Pokora, Alfreda
Shehas, Anna
 
MONITORS
Adams, Debra
Drwal, Rose
Leto, Linda
McPherson, Sue
Polidori, Elaina
Ricciardi, Marilyn
 
NURSES
Betzios, Jean
 
RECREATION SPECIALIST
Gotta, Lauren
 
SECURITY
Papa, Bob
 
If you are having difficulty accessing district email,
please send an email with the names of your children
and the names of the schools your children attend to: Roseann Blackburn
North Shore Schools 112 Franklin Avenue Sea Cliff, NY 11579 District Number 516-277-7800
All Rights Reserved 2000-2013