DISTRICT DIRECTORY

If you see any incorrect or missing information, please e-mail Shelly Newman.

Special Education Department -- Proctor Request Form Click Here

If you want to email a member of the North Shore Schools faculty or administration, please copy and paste their email address below into your web browser.

 
CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Edward Melnick
melnicke@northshoreschools.org
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Mr. Robert Chlebicki
chlebickir@northshoreschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Business

Ms. Olivia Buatsi
buatsio@northshoreschools.org
     
MIDDLE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION
Principal
Dr. Marc Ferris
ferrism@northshoreschools.org
Assistant Principal
Ms. Rachel Green
greenr@northshoreschools.org
Teacher Leader for Humanities:  
oharar@northshoreschools.org
Teacher Leader for World Languages:  
sorianom@northshoreschools.org
Teacher Leader for Math & Science:

Amy DiMeola

dimeolaa@northshoreschools.org
 
DIRECTORS
Computer Technology
 Mr. Elliot Kaye
kayee@northshoreschools.org
Fine & Performing Arts
Ms. Terryl Donovan
donovant@northshoreschools.org
Foreign Language
   
Guidance
Ms. Toni Macdonald
macdonaldt@northshoreschools.org
Physical Education
Mr. Don Lang
langd@northshoreschools.org 
Public Relations
Ms. Shelly Newman
newmans@northshoreschools.org
Secondary Humanities
Dr. Kyrie Siegel
siegelk@northshoreschools.org
Secondary STEM
Dr. Deborah Lovrich Schaub
lovrichd@northshoreschools.org
Special Education
Mr. Thomas Korb
korbt@northshoreschools.org 
Technology
Dr. Kevin Kurrus
kurrusk@northshoreschools.org 
 
TEACHERS
Websites
Email Links
abelm@northshoreschools.org
Abramson, Alene
abramsona@northshoreschools.org
Balli  Gaitre
ballig@northshoreschools.org
beharm@northshoreschools.org
bernsteind@northshoreschools.org
blumbergn@northshoreschools.org
brennanb@northshoreschools.org
Bridgwood, Tim
bridgwoodt@northshoreschools.org
canzonieroa@northshoreschools.org
chemnitzd@northshoreschools.org
chillemid@northshoreschools.org
cochranem@northshoreschools.org
corraom@northshoreschools.org
curtint@northshoreschools.org
denatalea@northshoreschools.org
donovanj@northshoreschools.org
falconet@northshoreschools.org
Fichtman, Bruce
fichtmanb@northshoreschools.org
filoner@northshoreschools.org
finningf@northshoreschools.org
fraylerk@northshoreschools.org
freundk@northshoreschools.org
fucichj@northshoreschools.org
garritanoj@northshoreschools.org
Gober, CJ 
goberc@northshoreschools.org
godekt@northshoreschools.org
gordons@northshoreschools.org
Granieri, Tom granierit@northshoreschools.org
halpinp@northshoreschools.org
hancer@northshoreschools.org
hennebergerd@northshoreschools.org
hertr@northshoreschools.org
hickeyc@northshoreschools.org
hillj@northshoreschools.org
Direct line: 516-277-7328
Hodermarskyj@northshoreschools.org
hortonj@northshoreschools.org
jacksonj@northshoreschools.org
josephk@northshoreschools.org
keenand@northshoreschools.org
kellym3@northshoreschools.org
kepkej@northshoreschools.org
kleinj@northshoreschools.org
kornbergl@northshoreschools.org
kozlowskia@northshoreschools.org
krugmans@northshoreschools.org
langb@northshoreschools.org
larkinn@northshoreschools.org
larsenb@northshoreschools.org
leifd@northshoreschools.org
lepetite@northshoreschools.org
lobruttof@northshoreschools.org
maclellanm@northshoreschools.org
marchc@northshoreschools.org
mckeer@northshoreschools.org
mckinneyj@northshoreschools.org
McLaughlin, Sue
mclaughlins@northshoreschools.org
mcneillj@northshoreschools.org
messemerb@northshoreschools.org
mirandas@northshoreschools.org
mirandas@northshoreschools.org
mistrettal@northshoreschools.org
mordhorste@northshoreschools.org
Direct line: 516-277-7328
moritzk@northshoreschools.org
muscarellaj@northshoreschools.org
novickd@northshoreschools.org
pacej@northshoreschools.org
Papetti, Toni
papettit@northshoreschools.org
perdiosm@northshoreschools.org
passanantet@northshoreschools.org
patanem@northshoreschools.org
Pommateau, Evelyn
pommateaue@northshoreschools.org
rakemank@northshoreschools.org
Resnickr@northshoreschools.org
richtera@northshoreschools.org
rings@northshoreschools.org
rodriguezd@northshoreschools.org
roslundc@northshoreschools.org
rossiterj@northshoreschools.org
schachters@northshoreschools.org
schroederm@northshoreschools.org
Shea, Pam - Pam Parsons
sheap@northshoreschools.org
slackk@northshoreschools.org
Soare, Mary Ann
soarem@northshoreschools.org
suaul@northshoreschools.org
toweyj@northshoreschools.org
tretterk@northshoreschools.org
uhs@northshoreschools.org
Valarezo, Monica
verdonem@northshoreschools.org
weitzs@northshoreschools.org
whalleyc@northshoreschools.org
willgoosr@northshoreschools.org
wilsonl@northshoreschools.org
Yoo, Kathleen yook@northshoreschools.org
 
SECRETARIES
Bunce, Diane
bunced@northshoreschools.org
D'Agate, Jane
dagatej@northshoreschools.org
PasiKnox, Diane
pasiknoxd@northshoreschools.org
Vricella, Fay
vricellaf@northshoreschools.org
Rodrigues, John
Romano, Janis
romanoj@northshoreschools.org
516-277-7722
 
ACCOUNTING
Rodrigues, John
 
AIDES
Burgess, Anna
burgessa@northshoreschools.org
Ciampi, Phillip
ciampip@northshoreschools.org
Grieci, Nina
griecin@northshoreschools.org
Gromling, Patricia
gromlingp@northshoreschools.org
Hallquest, Susan
hallquests1@northshoreschools.org
Mainzer, Marci
mainzerm@northshoreschools.org
Muffaletto, Stephanie
muffalettos@northshoreschools.org
Trotta, Jackie
trottajp@northshoreschools.org
 
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Considine, Sean- Head Custodian
Corsitto, Mike
corsittom@northshoreschools.org
Filippone, Lawrence
filipponel@northshoreschools.org
Flynn, Tommy
flynnt@northshoreschools.org
Frye, Joseph
fryej@northshoreschools.org
Hernandez, Rafael
hernandezr@northshoreschools.org
Petschauer, Gary
petschauerg@northshoreschools.org
 
FOOD SERVICES
Borges, Iris
borgesi@northshoreschools.org
Bruno, Gina
brunog@northshoreschools.org
Ciprano, Lina
cipranol@northshoreschools.org
Cocca, Frances
coccaf@northshoreschools.org
Condello, Rosaria
condellor@northshoreschools.org
DuBois, Patricia
duboisp@northshoreschools.org
Dugan, Debbie
dugand@northshoreschools.org
Mazza, Aurora
mazzaa@northshoreschools.org
Pokora, Alfreda
pokoraa@northshoreschools.org
Shehas, Anna
shehasa@northshoreschools.org
 
MONITORS
Adams, Debra
Drwal, Rose
drwalr@northshoreschools.org
Leto, Linda
McPherson, Sue
mcPhersons@northshoreschools.org
Polidori, Elaina
polidorise@northshoreschools.org
Ricciardi, Marilyn
ricciardim@northshoreschools.org
 
NURSES
Betzios, Jean
betziosj@northshoreschools.org
chaputianm@northshoreschools.org
 
RECREATION SPECIALIST
Gotta, Lauren
gottal@northshoreschools.org
 
SECURITY
Papa, Bob
papab@northshoreschools.org
 
If you are having difficulty accessing district email,
please send an email with the names of your children
and the names of the schools your children attend to: Roseann Blackburn
North Shore Schools 112 Franklin Avenue Sea Cliff, NY 11579 District Number 516-277-7800
All Rights Reserved 2000-2013