DISTRICT DIRECTORY

If you see any incorrect or missing information, please e-mail Shelly Newman.

Special Education Department -- Proctor Request Form Click Here

If you want to email a member of the North Shore Schools faculty or administration, please copy and paste their email address below into your web browser.

 
CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Edward Melnick
melnicke@northshoreschools.org
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Mr. Robert Chlebicki
chlebickir@northshoreschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Business

Ms. Olivia Buatsi
buatsio@northshoreschools.org
Central Office Secretary
Betty Ciampi
Central Office Secretary
Joan Gargano
Central Office Secretary
Lois Straber
     
MIDDLE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION
Principal
Dr. Marc Ferris
Assistant Principal
Ms. Rachel Green
Teacher Leader for World Languages:  
Teacher Leader for Math & Science:
Ms. Amy DiMeola
Teacher Leader for Humanities
Mr. Seth Gordon
gordons@northshoreschools.org
Main Office Secretary
Jane  D'Agate
dagatej@northshoreschools.org
Main Office Secretary
Fay Vricella
vricellaf@northshoreschools.org
 
DIRECTORS
Computer Technology
Mr. Elliot Kaye
kayee@northshoreschools.org
Fine & Performing Arts
Ms. Dalia Rodriguez
rodriguezd@northshoreschools.org
Foreign Language
   
Guidance
Ms. Toni Macdonald
macdonaldt@northshoreschools.org
Physical Education
Mr. Don Lang
langd@northshoreschools.org 
Public Relations
Ms. Shelly Newman
newmans@northshoreschools.org
Special Education
Mr. Thomas Korb
korbt@northshoreschools.org 
Technology
Dr. Kevin Kurrus
kurrusk@northshoreschools.org 
 
TEACHERS
Name/Website Links
Email Links
Adams, Daniel
adamsd@northshoreschools.org
bambrickl@northshoreschools.org
Behar, Marla beharm@northshoreschools.org
Benfield, Benjamin
benfieldb@northshoreschools.org
Berglin, Ryan berglinr@northshoreschools.org
Betzios, Jean
betziosj@northshoreschools.org
Boniberger, Samantha bonibergers@northshoreschools.org
Carolla, Suzan
carollas@northshoreschools.org
Chaputian, Mary Jo
chaputianm@northshoreschools.org
Chorowski Samara chorowskis@northshoreschools.org
comop@northshoreschools.org
Corrao, Megan corraom@northshoreschools.org
Dahill, Kevin dahillk@northshoreschools.org
Facchini, Anthony
facchinia@northshoreschools.org
Felter, Charlotte
felterc@northshoreschools.org
Finn, Karen
finnk@northshoreschools.org
gillc@northshoreschools.org
Gorman, Kelly gormank@northshoreschools.org
Granieri, Tom granierit@northshoreschools.org
Haleiko, Amanda
haleikoa@northshoreschools.org
hillj@northshoreschools.org
Direct line: 516-277-7328
Huggins, Kelly
hugginsk@northshoreschool.org
Imbriale, Noel
imbrialen@northshoreschools.org
Lein, Nicole
leinn@northshoreschools.org
Levites,Donna
levitesd@northshoreschools.org
Li, Cynthia
lix@northshoreschools.org
liebermank@northshoreschools.org
Louissaint, Allen
louissainta@northshoreschools.org
McCormack, Megan mccormackm@northshoreschools.org
Mazz, Daniel
mazzd@northshoreschools.org
McLaughlin, Sue
mordhorste@northshoreschools.org
Direct line: 516-277-7328
Nobile, Alana
nobilea@northshoreschools.org
Papetti, Toni
Parsons, Pam
parsonsp@northshoreschools.org
Pommateau, Evelyn
Scheibe, Caroline
scheibec@northshoreschools.org
Shanks, Ryan shanksr@northshoreschools.org
Soare, Mary Ann
Tloczkowski, Francis tloczkowskif@northshoreschools.org
warda@northshoreschools.org
Yoo, Kathleen yook@northshoreschools.org
 
SECRETARIES
Bunce, Diane
D'Agate, Jane
Rumont, Michael rumontm@northshoreschools.org
Vricella, Fay
 
ACCOUNTING
Johnson, Lynne
 
AIDES
DiLeo, Debbie
DiStefano,Kelly distefanok@northshoreschools.org
Grieci, Nina
Gromling, Patricia
Hagen, Michelle hagenm@northshoreschools.org
Hallquest, Susan
Mainzer, Marci
Nigel Raveneau reveneaun@northshoreschools.org
Russo, David
russod@northshoreschools.org
Spampinato,Tom spampinatot@northshoreschools.org
Trotta, Jackie
Wezwick, Elizabeth wezwicke@northshoreschools.org
 
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Considine, Sean- Head Custodian
Balwant, Balkaran
balwantb@northshoreschools.org
Cruz, David cruzd@northshoreschools.org
Filippone, Lawrence
Flynn, Tommy
Frye, Joseph
Hawxhurst, Paul
hawxhurstp@northshoreschools.org
Jones, Stephan joness@northshoreschools.org
Petschauer, Gary
 
FOOD SERVICES
Borges, Iris
Ciprano, Lina
Cocca, Frances
Condello, Rosaria
DuBois, Patricia
Mazza, Aurora
Pokora, Alfreda
Sicuranza, Caterina sicuranzac@northshoreschools.org
 
MONITORS
Adams, Debra
Burgess, Anna burgessa@northshoreschools.org
Drwal, Rose
Porto, Lorraine
Ricciardi, Marilyn
Sasso, Mary sassom@northshoreschools.org
 
NURSES
Betzios, Jean
   
PSYCHOLOGIST
Kitay, Bill
 
RECREATION SPECIALIST
Gotta, Lauren
 
SECURITY
Papa, Bob
 
 
If you are having difficulty accessing district email,
please send an email with the names of your children
and the names of the schools your children attend to: Roseann Blackburn
North Shore Schools 112 Franklin Avenue Sea Cliff, NY 11579 District Number 516-277-7800
All Rights Reserved 2000-2016